Company Vision



    Expectation

    We are global level high quality flange and beveling machines manufacturer. In product development and technology applications, we provide perfect and valid pipe process solution for customers. While developing new technologies, reduce production costs, to meet customer demand for better service and more cost-effective welding. We achieve self-value by strong employees’ faith and maximize shareholder’s interests.


    Core Value


    Customer Guide

    We will let our customer know that what we do is depends on their actual needs, it require better understanding to customers and high responsibility, it need maintain good service for customers.


    Quality

    We provide global level products and service for clients and seek to improve and enlarge our brands awareness, meanwhile, we will continuously improve our products quality level.


    Promise

    We expect that each person will be proud of our promise, each person is honesty and reliable, high responsibility.


    Performance

    We should perform active in the work, full of pride, also use company resources reasonably and cautiously. We will approve people who performance excellent in the work and reward people who do outstanding construction in the business.


    People Develop

    As a company, we provide growth and develop opportunities for people. Meanwhile, we apply our global business strategy to keep our finance level growing steady so to promote our company development.


    Responsibilities

    We wish treat people in the way how people treat us: respect each other, fair and honest. We are a responsible company, our behavior will responsible for the whole society and surrounding environment.


Powered by KCMS

公司愿景



    展望

      我们是全球高品质法兰机、坡口机产品的行业佼佼者。在产品开发和技术应用方面的不懈追求使我们能够不断的向广大客户提供更完善、有效的加工管道解决方案。在不断发展新技术的同时,降低生产成本,以满足客户对于更好服务及更高性价比焊接的需求。我们通过对员工坚定的信念及股东利益的最大化来实现自我价值。

    核心价值

    客户:我们要顾客感受到,我们所做的一切都是以他们的实际需求为出发点,这需要我们提高对顾客需求的理解,需要我们对顾客有高度的责任心,需要我们始终维护好对他们的服务。

    质量:我们为客户提供全球领先的产品和服务,力求不断地提高和扩大我们的品牌知名度,我们同样也要不断努力地提高自身生产工艺的质量水平。

    承诺:我们期待我们每一位员工都以我们的承诺为荣,每一位员工都是诚信可靠的,高度负责的。

    表现:我们应该在工作中表现得积极主动,充满自豪感,同时合理、谨慎地使用公司的各项资源。我们会认可个人的优异表现,并对在业务中做出突出贡献的个人进行嘉奖。

    员工:作为一家公司,我们为员工提供成长和发展的机会。同时把我们的全球业务战略应用于保持财务水平的稳步上升,从而促进公司发展。

    操守:我们希望别人怎样对待我们,我们就应该怎样对待别人:相互尊重,公平和诚实。我们认为我们是一家负责任的公司,公司的行为会对整个社会及周围的环境负责。

Powered by KCMS